Home
About Bright Dawn
Spiritual Resources
Sangha Store
Dharma House Publishing
Contact

Bright Dawn Center ©2015  All rights reserved

BDI Logo

Bright Dawn Center

of Oneness Buddhism
Universal teachings for everyday living.

 

Welcome To Bright Dawn Center

JOIN OUR Online Sangha Community featuring Dharma-to-Go and Forums!

Rev. Koyo on YouTube

Watch Rev. Koyo online. Dharma for Kids, Dharma for non-kids.

 

- Resource Links -

Current Oneness Newsletter A quarterly publication that includes Dharma Glimpses, YES (Your Everyday Spirituality), and Books to order.
CLICK HERE for past Oneness issues.

Daily Dharma  A program to deepen individual spirituality and help establish an everyday practice .

Telephone Tisarana A Buddhist Confirmation ceremony to deepen one's commitment to the dharma.

Dial the Dharma

Dial (847) 386-8836 to hear a 1-3 minute talk; tapes changed daily; available 24/7.

Lay Minister Training Program A two-year, non-residential study and training program.

 

Lay Minister Directory  A listing of current Bright Dawn Center Lay Ministers and services offered by them.

Bright Dawn Center of Oneness Buddhsim presents LIVE DHARMA SUNDAY

Sunday mornings at 8:00AM Pacific Time / 11:00AM Eastern Time
and
Dial the Dharma: Dharma Talks available 24hrs a day, 7 days a week!

Help support the development of Dharma in America!

(The Bright Dawn Institute is a registered nonprofit organization 501 ( C )(3) )

Listen to internet radio with Bright Dawn Sangha on Blog Talk Radio

WATCH AN INTRODUCTION VIDEO PRESENTATION OF THE BRIGHT DAWN CENTER

*Featured Book*

Discovering Buddhism In Everyday Life
by Marvin Harada.  
Over 40 Buddhist essays selected from past monthly newsletters commemorate the author's 25 years of ministry at the Orange County Buddhist Church. 2011: 128 pages. $10.00

Sierra Sanctuary construction photos!

View Progress photos of the new Bright Dawn building.

Bright Dawn Graduates A listing of graduates from our Bright Dawn Center’s Lay Ministry program.

UP COMING EVENTS:

SPRING SOLSTICE

Telephone Service

A Spring Solstice Telephone Service will be held

on Thursday, March 18, 2015 at 6PM Pacific

Time; 7PM Mountain Time, 8PM Central Time,

9PM Eastern Time. During the 20-minute service,

Rev. Koyo will chant a short sutra. The theme is

renewal and new beginnings. To listen, call (716)

273-1200 and enter Access Code: 5805842#.